Home

Live

Wave Blog

Live

2017

Sat Jan 28 - The Cavandish, Stockwell, 8pm

Sun Feb 12 - Hair of a Dog at The Spice of Life

Wed Feb 15 - Jazz Servants Quarters

2016

Sat Jul 9 - Hackney Summer Fete

Wed Jul 13 - Fu Manchu, Clapham

Sat Sep 17 - Proud, Stables Market, Camden

Fri Oct 7 - St Pancras Clock Tower

Wed Nov 23 - Spice of Life, Soho

2014

Wed Jan 15 - SOFAR London

Tue Feb 25 - The Islington

Thu Mar 6 - The Troubadour, Earl's Court

Thu March 20 - Paper Dress, Curtain Road, Shoreditch

Thu Jun 26 - Discovery 2, AAA 11-13 Kensington High Street